Ansprechpartner


Hans and Roland Hassinger
Managing Directors
Breeding and Selection

Iris Hassinger
Controlling
+49 611 97423675
iris@hassinger-orchideen.de

Jasmin Hassinger
Sales (international)
+49 611 97423675
jasmin@hassinger-orchideen.de

Elisabeth Stauder
Sales liners + HR
+49 611 97423672
stauder@hassinger-orchideen.de

Roberts Eisoldt
Sales finished products
+ Purchase
+49 611 97423674
eisoldt@hassinger-orchideen.de

Marcus Berres
Production
+49 611 97423673
berres@hassinger-orchideen.de

Agnieszka Hassinger
Finances
+49 611 97423671
office@hassinger-orchideen.de

Aline Andreas
Marketing
+49 611 97423673
andreas@hassinger-orchideen.de
X